Advanced Search    
PrintSend this page to a friendShare this

 
 

 

You've come to the right place! Please drop us a line, we love your feedback. Click Here!

 

If you would like to stay iNTouch with the Shul, please sign up below:

 

Join Our Mailing List

Click here to enter your information and interest choices >>> 

 

 

 

The Shul
9540 Collins Ave.
Surfside, Florida 33154
Tel: (305) 868-1411
Fax: (305) 861-2426
E-mail: info@theshul.org

 

For driving directions visit: www.MapQuest.com

 

 

Rabbi Sholom D. Lipskar - Ext. 315

Founder and Spiritual Leader
Rabbilipskar1@theshul.org

 

 

Rabbi Zalman Lipskar - Ext. 345

Shluchim Development/Shul Oversight 

Zalman@theshul.org 

 

 

Rabbi Lipskar's Secretary - Ext. 315
Fay Garber  
Fay@theshul.org 

 

 

Executive Assistant to Rabbi Lipskar - Ext. 311
Lydia Hasson
Lydia@theshul.org 

  

 
Shul Reception/Accounts Payable - Ext. 0
Mindy Natoli

Mnatoli@theshul.org

  

 

Youth Director - Dinner/Lay-Leadership – Ext. 317
Devorah Leah Andrusier
Dla@theshul.org

 

 

Shul Websites Development
Rabbi Mendy Levy
Mlevy@theshul.org

  

 

Controller - Ext. 341

Janice Barney

Janice@theshul.org

 

 

Accounting - Ext. 328
Geri Kelly
Geri@theshul.org

 

 

Events / Office Manager - Ext. 313
Pnina Wuensch
Pwuensch@theshul.org

  

 

JLAC/Adult Education - Ext. 342
Rabbi Shea Rubinstein
Rsr@theshul.org 

  

 

CYS College & Community Kolel - Ext. 343

Rabbi Dov Schochet

Dov@theshul.org

 

 

Operations & Administration - Ext. 322
Rabbi Shlomie Katan

Shlomie@theshul.org

 

 

The Shul Hebrew School 
Aurit Katan

Akatan@theshul.org

786-389-9274

 

 

The Shul Preschool - Ext. 325

Chana Lipskar
Preschool@theshul.org 

 

 

Sephardic Minyan

Shimshon Tzubeli
Tel:  305-790-4634

stzubeli@gmail.com 

 

 

Women’s Mikvah
Mrs. Devorah Faller
305-323-2410

 

 

Shul Mashgiach

Mordechai Olesky

786.262.9115

 

 

The Shul Cantor 
Yaakov Motzen

917.710.6463 
Shatzym@yahoo.com

 

 

The Shul of Downtown
Rabbi Chaim Lipskar

786.368.9040
Rabbi@jewishdowntown.net

 

PrintSend this page to a friendShare this
The Shul * 9540 Collins Avenue * Surfside, FL 33154 * 305-868-1411

Powered by Chabad.org © 1993-2014 Chabad-Lubavitch Media Center. All rights reserved.
In everlasting memory of Rabbi Yosef Y. Kazen, pioneer of Torah, Judaism and Jewish information on the web