Sign In Forgot Password

Address and directions

The Shul

9540 Collins Ave.
Surfside, Florida 33154


Tel: 305.868.1411


Fax: 305.861.2426


Email: info@theshul.org

 

 

 

The Shul Rabbis

Rabbi Sholom D. Lipskar
Founder and Spiritual Leader

305.868.1411 x312
rabbilipskar@theshul.org
Rabbi ZalmanLipskar
Associate Rabbi

305.868.1411 x345
zalman@theshul.org
Rabbi Dov Schochet
CYS College & Community Kollel

305.868.1411 x304
dov@theshul.org
 
Rabbi Shea Rubinstein
JLAC / Adult Education / Singles

305.868.1411 x342
rsr@theshul.org
Rabbi Shaykee Farkash
Director, Youth & Outreach Volunteers 

305.868.1411 x329
farkashs@icloud.com
Rabbi Shimshon Tzubeli
Sephardic Minyan

305.868.1411 
stzubeli@gmail.com
The Shul Staff
 
Janice Barney 
Controller

305.868.1411 x318
janice@theshul.org
Rabbi Shlomie Katan
Facility Manager

305.868.1411 x319
shlomie@theshul.org
Lydia Hasson
Executive Assistant to Rabbi Sholom D. Lipskar

305.868.1411 x311
lydia@theshul.org
 
Devorah Leah Andrusier
Youth Oversight / Shul Dinner & Events

305.868.1411 x329
dla@theshul.org
Geri Kelly
Accounting

305.868.1411 x341
geri@theshul.org
Stacy Waxman 
Office Manager

305.868.1411 x313
swaxman@theshul.org
 
Milena Liascovitz
Office Assistant / Events Coordinator / JLAC

305.868.1411 x328
milena@theshul.org
Mindy Natoli 
Receptionist/Accounting Clerk

305.868.1411 x0
mnatoli@theshul.org
Aurit Katan
The Shul Hebrew School Director/Weekly Bulletin

305.868.1411 
auritk@gmail.com
 
Chana Lipskar
The Shul Pre-School Director

305.868.1411 x325
preschool@theshul.org
Dr. Nathan Katz
Academic Dean of CYS College 

305.868.1411 x315
nkatz@theshul.org
Mrs. Devorah Failer 
Woman's Mikvah
305.323.2410
 
Mordechai Olesky
Shul Mashgiach
786.262.9115
Cantor Yaakov Motzen
The Shul Cantor

305.868.1411 
cantor@cantoryaakovmotzen.com
Mon, October 23 2017 3 Cheshvan 5778