Sign In Forgot Password

Address and directions

The Shul

9540 Collins Ave.
Surfside, Florida 33154

Tel: 305.868.1411

Fax: 305.861.2426

Email: info@theshul.org

 

 

 

The Shul Rabbis

Rabbi Sholom D. Lipskar
Founder and Spiritual Leader

305.868.1411 x312
rabbilipskar@theshul.org
Rabbi ZalmanLipskar
Associate Rabbi

305.868.1411 x345
zalman@theshul.org
Rabbi Dov Schochet
CYS College & Community Kollel

305.868.1411 x343
dov@theshul.org
 
Rabbi Shea Rubinstein
JLAC / Adult Education / Singles

305.868.1411 x342
rsr@theshul.org
Rabbi Shaykee Farkash
Director, Youth & Outreach Volunteers 

305.868.1411 x329
farkashs@icloud.com
   Rabbi Shlomie Katan           Facility Manager 
   305.868.1411 x319
   shlomie@theshul.org 
The Shul Staff
 
 
 
Justin Garcia
Controller

305.868.1411 x318
justin@theshul.org
Rabbi Shlomie Katan
Facility Manager

305.868.1411 x319
shlomie@theshul.org
Lydia Hasson
Executive Assistant to Rabbi Sholom D. Lipskar

305.868.1411 x311
lydia@theshul.org
 
Devorah Leah Andrusier
Shul Dinner & Events

305.868.1411 
dla@theshul.org
Geri Kelly
Staff Accountant

305.868.1411 x341
geri@theshul.org
Mazal Berdugo
Accounting Assistant / Front Desk
305.868.1411 x0
mazal@theshul.org
 
Joelle Lallouz 
Special Projects and Membership

305.868.1411 x339
joelle@theshul.org
Naomi Kryss                                             Weekly Bulletin Editor
naomi@theshul.org
 Chana Lipskar
The Shul Pre-School Director

305.868.1411 x351
preschool@theshul.org
 
 
 
Dr. Nathan Katz
Academic Dean of CYS College 

305.868.1411 x315
nkatz@theshul.org
Bernardo Grandinetti
Chief of Security

305.868.1411 x303 
security@theshul.org
Mrs. Devorah Failer
Mikvah
305.323.2410
dorothyfailer@icloud.com
 
 
 
 
Betzalel Camissar
The Shul Cantor
305.868.1411
 
Yedidia Jaiat
The Shul Sephardic Chazan
305.868.1411
Tue, May 28 2024 20 Iyyar 5784