Sign In Forgot Password

Address and directions

The Shul

9540 Collins Ave.
Surfside, Florida 33154

Tel: 305.868.1411

Fax: 305.861.2426

Email: info@theshul.org

 

 

 

The Shul Rabbis

Rabbi Sholom D. Lipskar
Founder and Spiritual Leader

305.868.1411 x312
rabbilipskar@theshul.org
Rabbi ZalmanLipskar
Associate Rabbi

305.868.1411 x345
zalman@theshul.org
Rabbi Dov Schochet
CYS College & Community Kollel

305.868.1411 x304
dov@theshul.org
 
Rabbi Shea Rubinstein
JLAC / Adult Education / Singles

305.868.1411 x342
rsr@theshul.org
Rabbi Shaykee Farkash
Director, Youth & Outreach Volunteers 

305.868.1411 x329
farkashs@icloud.com
 
The Shul Staff
 
 
 
Justin Garcia
Controller

305.868.1411 x318
justin@theshul.org
Rabbi Shlomie Katan
Facility Manager

305.868.1411 x319
shlomie@theshul.org
Lydia Hasson
Executive Assistant to Rabbi Sholom D. Lipskar

305.868.1411 x311
lydia@theshul.org
 
Devorah Leah Andrusier
Shul Dinner & Events

305.868.1411 
dla@theshul.org
Geri Kelly
Accounting

305.868.1411 x341
geri@theshul.org
Milena Liascovitz
Office Manager / Events Coordinator / JLAC

305.868.1411 x328
milena@theshul.org
 
Joelle Lalouz 
Special Projects and Membership

305.868.1411 x339
joelle@theshul.org
Mendy Grauman                                                Weekly Bulletin Editor
305.868.1411 
info@theshul.org
 
Chana Lipskar
The Shul Pre-School Director

305.868.1411 x351
preschool@theshul.org
Dr. Nathan Katz
Academic Dean of CYS College 

305.868.1411 x315
nkatz@theshul.org
Jason Albano
Director of Security

305.868.1411 x303 
security@theshul.org
 
Cantor Yaakov Motzen
The Shul Cantor

305.868.1411 
cantor@cantoryaakovmotzen.com
Fri, December 9 2022 15 Kislev 5783