Sign In Forgot Password

 

High Holiday Day Appeal

Click here to Support The Shul

Thank you

 

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                               

HOLIDAY CALENDAR

UPCOMING JEWISH HOLIDAY

Chanukah

Begins sunset of  Thursday, December 10, 2020
Ends nightfall of  Friday, December 18, 2020

 

 

Fast of Tevet 10

Begins sunrise of  Friday, December 25, 2020
Ends nightfall of  Friday, December 25, 2020

 

 

Purim

Begins sunset of  Thursday, February 25, 2021
Ends nightfall of  Friday, February 26, 2021

 

 

Passover

Begins sunset of  Saturday, March 27, 2021
Ends nightfall of  Sunday, April 4, 2021

 

 

Second Passover

Monday, April 26, 2021

 

 

Lag B'Omer

Friday, April 30, 2021

 

 

Shavuot

Begins sunset of  Sunday, May 16, 2021
Ends nightfall of  Tuesday, May 18, 2021

 

 

Rosh Hashanah

Begins sunset of  Monday, September 6, 2021
Ends nightfall of  Wednesday, September 8, 2021

 

 

Yom Kippur

Begins sunset of  Wednesday, September 15, 2021
Ends nightfall of  Thursday, September 16, 2021

 

 

Sukkot

Begins sunset of  Monday, September 20, 2021
Ends nightfall of  Monday, September 27, 2021

 

                                                                       

 

 

 

 

                                                                       

Sun, April 18 2021 6 Iyyar 5781